Vote the (second) best text in Flash-Fiction Contest (1.5. -15.6)

The EACWP Finish Contest winner is Tarmo Ahvenainen Treshold (Kynnys), you can vote just one text and not the text from your own country.  After the first race of our EACWP Flash Fiction Contest Winning texts from 14 languages are selected – they are here, please read and select the best before 15.6.

Popular votes are open from May the 1st and June the 15th (click here to vote). You can read all the texts and choose your favourite here. The winner will be announced in June, 30, 2018.